奢侈品行业

包装定制

我们有为欧美品牌客户的定制开发服务经验,根据需求研发工艺材料和结构,打造个性化原创包装盒。赋予包装盒创新元素,让包装盒定制的更有产品特色。

包装工艺

对于高品质的产品,我们建立了匠心生 产线,采用纯手工工艺糊盒、包折纸,穿 绳,打结等处理,提升包装的美感与质感。 包装均合理选材,采用环保纸,棉麻等可再 生环保包装材料。特殊包装盒与手提袋 ,选用进口材料,包装定制过程遵守欧洲环 保标准。


140x140
140x140


包装定制

我们具有欧美品牌包装盒定制开发服务经验,根据客户需求研发工艺材料和结构,打造个性化原创包装盒.赋予包装盒创新元素,让包装盒定制的更有产品特色。

包装设计

包装定制设计结合客户手提袋与包装盒需求,提供专业的包装盒定制与手提袋制作设计方案,采用合理的包装定制建议与理念。匠心质造,坚守始终如一,继承着包装盒与手提袋制作的匠心包装之美。

包装工艺

手提袋主要采用纯手工折纸,穿绳,打结等处理,提升手提袋美感与质感; 
手提袋与包装盒均合理选材,采用环保纸,棉麻等可再生环保包装材料;
特殊包装盒与手提袋,选用进口材料,包装定制过程遵守欧洲环保标准。

原创包装

设计师团队拥有数百款产品包装盒与手提袋设计经验,赋予包装盒与手提袋背后品牌故事与文化。我们开发的原创包装的手提袋与包装盒备受瞩目,让立和包装更坚定执着参与手提袋与包装盒定做。

Luxury industry

Packaging customization

We have customized development service experience for European and American brand customers, develop process materials and structures according to needs, create personalized original packaging boxes, endow packaging boxes with innovative elements, and make packaging boxes customized with more product characteristcs.

Packaging technology

For high-quality products, we have established an ingenious production line, using pure manual process paste box, paper folding, rope-threading, knotting and other processing, to enhance the aesthetic and texture of packaging. Packaging materials are reasonable selection, using environmental paper, cotton and linen and other renewable environmental protection packaging materials. Special packing boxes and handbags are made of imported materials. The customized packaging pro cess conforms to Europeanenvironmental standards


140x140
140x140


Custom packaging from 0

With years of vast experience working with Brands from US & EU, if Client provides their prototype product and idea, we will do the material choosing, structure design for them, the new packaging will be embedded with our creativity, and the product will be more unique and attractive.

packaging design

The custom packaging design combines the needs of customers' handbags and packaging boxes, provides professional packaging box customization and handbag design, and adopts reasonable packaging customization suggestions and concepts. Craftsmanship, consistent, consistent inherited the beauty of packaging and handbags.

Packaging Technology

Paper bags mainly use pure origami, string, knot and other processing, enhance the beauty and texture of Paper bags.
Paper bags and packaging boxes are reasonable material selection, the use of environmental paper, cotton and linen and other renewable environmental protection packaging materials.
Special packaging boxes and Paper bags are made of imported materials, and the packaging customization process complies with European environmental standards.

Original packaging

Our packaging designer team design and developed hundreds of luxury paper bags and boxes through the years,  you can see the story and value of the brands from our packaging and our product shine in the market. With a strong team like that, Lihe will continue to walk on this road fearlessly