我们的优势

立和环保包装科技有限公司的优势


机密研讨会:

为了保护客户的产品信息,立和包装建立了严格的保密管理机制,配置完整的私人软硬件,确保包装在保密环境下生产

自动生产线:

立和包装有能力快速交付给客户。我们拥有全自动灵活的礼品盒生产线,最先进的套管组装机和手动称重扫描设备,先进的彩盒折叠和上胶机。所有这些都确保我们能够完全满足客户的要求,并为客户提供具有成本效益的产品和服务。

G7色彩管理:

立和包装已经引进了最先进的爱色丽色彩控制软件和硬件,并于2018年初实施了G7色彩管理。为了向客户提供高品质的产品,帮助提高客户产品的核心竞争力,力和坚持控制印刷包装颜色按标准。

集团管理模式

立和包装采用集团管理模式,建立产品解决方案中心,产品交付中心,充分利用立华集团和东彩资源,为客户提供优质,高效的服务。通过利用集团采购模式,促进供应链合作,共同降低成本,力和能够为客户提供更具竞争力的产品。

优质的服务

立和环保包装技术有限公司一直致力于生产各种高端环保包装。充分开发供应商资源,与供应商合作,积极响应市场需求,致力于新型环保材料的开发和应用。目前,开发和应用中使用的所有材料均通过了欧美安全规范和材料验证,为客户提供了更广阔的应用和开发空间。例如:
A.新材料:100%环保材料
B.箱体公差:±0.05mm
C.免费跌落基地:可在3~5秒内控制(根据客户的要求)
D.盒子的边角:绝对直角
E.用于V形切割的最薄纸:超过250克

研究,开发,设计,生产,一站式服务

立和环保包装技术有限公司拥有一支非常专业的平面设计和结构设计团队。我们可以独立完成研发,创意设计,结构设计,实验室验证,自动生产等全过程。因此,我们可以缩短客户的产品开发时间,节省研发成本,确保客户的新产品可以及时发布并占据更多市场份额。

Our Advantage

The advantages of Lihe Environmental Packaging Technology co., Ltd.


Confidential workshop:

To protect clients’ product information, Lihe Packaging sets up strictly confidential management mechanism and configures complete private software and hardware, ensures the packaging are produced under the confidential environment

Automatic production line:

Lihe Packaging has the ability to deliver to clients quickly. We have full automatic and flexible production line for the gift boxes, the most advanced sleeve assembly machine and weighing & scanning equipment for the manual, the advanced folding and gluing machine for the color boxes. All these ensure us can fully satisfy clients’ request and provide clients cost-effective products and service.

G7 Color management:

Lihe Packaging had imported the most advanced color control software & hardware of X-Rite and implemented the G7 color management in early 2018. In order to provide the high quality goods to clients and help improve the core competitiveness of client’s products, Lihe insists to control the printed packaging color according to the standard.

The group management pattern

By adopting the group management pattern, Lihe packaging sets up the product solution center, products delivery center, and takes full advantage of the resource of Lihua Group & East Color, provides clients high quality and efficient services. And by using the group purchasing pattern, promoting cooperation in the supply chain, reducing the cost together, Lihe is able to provide clients more competitive products.

High quality service

Lihe Environmental Packaging Technology co., Ltd. has been devoting to produce various high-end environment-friendly packaging. Fully develop supplier resources, cooperated with suppliers to active response to the market requirement, and devoted to the development and application of new environmental protection materials. By now, all the materials used in development and application have passed the safety specification and materials verification of Europe and America, thus provides clients wider space for application and development. For example:
A.New material:  100% environmentally friendly materials
B.The tolerance of box:  ±0.05mm
C.Free fall of the base:  can be controlled in 3~5 seconds( based on the client’s request)
D.The edge angles of box:  absolutely right-angle
E.The thinnest paper for v-cut:  more than 250g

Research, development, design, production, one-stop services

Lihe Environmental Packaging Technology co., Ltd. has a very professional team of graphic design and structural design. We can independently accomplish the whole processes of R&D, creative design, structural design, lab validation, automatic production, and etc. Thus, we can shorten the products developing time for our clients, and save the R&D cost, make sure our clients’ new products can launch in time and occupy more market share.